Unsere IT-Regionalbetreuer (ITRB)

Region 01 (Mitte)

Torsten Retschlag
E-Mail: itrb01-retschlag@berlin.de

Region 02 (Friedrichshain/Kreuzberg)

Tom Schnörr
E-Mail: itrb02-schnoerr@berlin.de

Region 03 (Pankow)

Michael Neswadba
E-Mail: itrb03-neswadba@berlin.de

Region 04 (Charlottenburg/Wilmersdorf)

NN

Region 05 (Spandau)

Herr Preller
E-Mail: itrb-region05@berlin.de

Region 06 (Steglitz/Zehlendorf)

Florian Kremser
E-Mail: itrb06-kremser@berlin.de

Region 07 (Tempelhof/Schöneberg)

Jörg-Olaf Wehner
E-Mail: itrb07-wehner@berlin.de

Region 08 (Neukölln)

Wolfgang Aust
E-Mail: itrb08-aust@berlin.de

Bernd Otten
E-Mail: itrb08-otten@berlin.de

Region 09 (Köpenick)

Herr Vorwerk
E-Mail: itrb-region09@berlin.de

Region 10 (Marzahn/Hellersdorf)

Kai-Uwe Gösicke
E-Mail: itrb10-goesike@berlin.de

Region 11 (Lichtenberg)

Dirk Pätzig
E-Mail: itrb11-paetzig@berlin.de

Region 12 (Reinickendorf)

Herr Schicke
E-Mail: itrb12-schicke@berlin.de

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.